Chaos – The Other End Of The Story


One of my favorite bloggers, Namita Lad, has started posting a series, Mirage – An Incomplete Love story. She has, indeed, written it very nicely! And it triggered some thoughts in my mind, soย I thought of writing this post. I hope she won’t mind.

I dont know where her story is going to lead us, so I am not sure ifย I will continue and also because of my own laziness. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Whatโ€™s wrong with me now-a-days? Why am I thinking of her so much? I mean I know her from such a long time and I had never thought of her like this before. Is it just the friendly feeling or have I started falling for her?

And what if I am falling for her? What if she already has somebody else in her mind? Oh no! In so many years, why didnโ€™t I ever ask her?? I am such an idiot!!

And what if she doesnโ€™t have any one else in her mind? What will be her reaction if I tell her my feelings? What about our friendship?

And what about my future plans? My career? Will she agree? What if she has some other plans for her future?

Or may be these are just normal feelings, may be I am thinking too much unnecessarily. May be they are not that kind of thought. After all, she is my childhood friend, she owes some piece of my thoughts and small place in my heart..errโ€ฆ

Let time decide, I donโ€™t want to mess up things.

4 Comments to “Chaos – The Other End Of The Story”

  1. Hey i’m glad that my stories triggered you to write this one…nice post..looking forward to read more.. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. and may be your story can turn out to be other side of my stories ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. Wow!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚
    I am glad that you liked it!
    Thank you very very much!! ๐Ÿ™‚
    I cannot stop smiling! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. I am reading, now. ๐Ÿ˜€
    Good one – indeed a response to Namita, I say.

Leave a Reply

