A Kind of Girls


Girls are probably considered the most unpredictable beings on the earth. Because whatever they do – comes as a surprise, especially when guys are confident about what is going to happen next. ๐Ÿ™‚
Myself being a girl, I agree to it completely. But in this post I am not going to discuss anything about their โ€˜unpredictabilityโ€™. I am going to talk about just a kind of girls, whom I really find very, very pretty. They are the ones who make me feel proud that I am girl, although I donโ€™t belong to their kind.

They are the ones, when you look at them for the first time, they might not make any impression. But when they look back at you, you definitely fill the warmth. Their first smile itself makes you feel homely! You feel like talking to them more and more even if you might be an introvert. You feel like sharing with them every single important thing you know. They never seem to get bored by your useless stuff. They never think you did anything wrong, perhaps they always have an explanation for โ€˜yourโ€™ every wrong deed. You are always a winner in the eyes.

They make you feel as if you are the most important person in their life. They always reply your messages. Call you back if, by chance, they miss your call. They will wish you for sure, on all the important events, may it be your birthday or an exam or an interview.

They will also call you in sad moments to heal your wounds and make you realize that there is someone to worry about you, to care about you.

When they speak, it never seems as if they speak anything foolish. They always seem to use right words. Even if they say something sharp, they will use exact words. The words will have a hidden care that will not let the other person to misunderstand.

They are the loveliest beings on the earth, to whom, nobody will wish to hurt. Any guy will definitely fall for them while gals will want them to be their best buddy.
They might not look that beautiful and stunning or like other attractive girls, but they definitely look charming with a unique glow on their face that lightens their surrounding.:P

I have met many girls of this kind. And I am sure you too must have met at least one such girl. My eldest cousin is one of them. I admire her a lot and I wish for a day when I will learn to be like her.

But remember, they are just a kind. ๐Ÿ˜‰

10 Comments to “A Kind of Girls”

  1. I’m not sure I have all these beautiful qualities but I’d love too! ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s a lovely post!

  2. You just decribed my grandaughter Alexis! Loved this.

  3. I also have friends just like this, and I hope I’m that kind of girl too. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. I have two very gals that you talked about in the post. I feel blessed to have them around me, and I wish myself to turn the very gal for then and some others… ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

