Pouring my heart


Warning – This post has nothing. I am just getting bored. I wanted to write something from long time. So I finally decided to pen down my boredom.

I really don’t know if I am happy with what’s happening in my life. It is not that I am not happy or I have to do something that I don’t like. But I feel there is something missing, I am unaware of.

Talking about my day, it seems like it is so plain that there is no chance of anything bad to happen. Or to be more pessimistic, bad things might happen but they cannot hurt me. So is about good things.

After waiting for long time I have finally got some work in my office that I really enjoy doing. Out of 9 hours, I must be spending 8 hours thinking only and only about work. Yes, the work needs that much devotion and I am really enjoying it. I am a hard core coder πŸ˜‰ Nothing to complain here. Only thing is, earlier, I used to write in my office. And now I cannot even think about my writing.

After spending so much time in front of Computer, my eyes are dry, tired when I reach home. With no capacity to spend some more time in doing so. I don’t even have capacity to think of doing something else because there is something waiting for my attention. They are the assignments, studies. 😦

I pity my eyes. I have to make them work overtime and they are not even paid for that. I strain them to finish my assignments. I strive to find time, I either have sleep late or get up early.

Sometimes I feel – this what I had always wanted. To be so busy that you don’t even have time to think about anything else. Just the day comes and goes. But then today, when I got some break and I started thinking, I felt like ‘Where am I really heading to? Am I even moving? If yes then is it in right direction?’

Maybe it is just a phase. And I should live the day as it come. Give my best without worrying much. He will reward whenever the right time comes. Let us see. What is stored in the future.

Hoping for the best. πŸ™‚
Diana.

14 Comments to “Pouring my heart”

  1. I believe that -this is just a phase, it will soon pass! Cheer up and take care ! πŸ™‚

  2. actually, you poured your mind. πŸ˜‰

  3. ” Not all who wander are aimless. Especially not those who seek truth beyond tradition, beyond definition, beyond the image.” said one of my favourite characters in Monalisa Smile. I think you are doing good- pushing your limits πŸ™‚

    Hang on there !

  4. You are right, its just a phase.. Feel good about the busy times, we have been waiting for this long time,right? …. just let the time have time and all you will get answers for all your questions..

  5. Like other said, this is a phase. I’m sure good times are ‘around the corner. πŸ™‚

  6. Its times you checked your mettle! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

