CAT – holics


Hi people! I am back after around 3 weeks 😛 I think I had promised you that I will at the least participate in Weekly Photo Challenge, but didn’t even do that. And I am extremely sorry for that. 😦

Well but today I have something to tell you! I found out that my Sir too has a blog on WordPress  😛 And he told me not to tell anyone that he is the author 🙂 Sorry… I cannot do that!!

Haven’t I told you people that I want to crack management entrance exam? As soon as began to grapple (couple of years back) I met my Sir. He has been teaching student like me since a decade and so the blog actually is for all those who wish to do the same. So it is of course a useful blog from students’ perspective. But I would suggest that, others, who are not taking any such exam, should as well go through the blog. It has Math puzzles and tricks to solve them. Some tips on vocabulary building, how one can remember more words? How they derive from different roots from different languages?? And all such things… I am sure you will enjoy the way Sir explains things!

Here is the link –

CAT-holic(where CAT stands for – Common Admission Test)

It is just that I am very happy! I am glad to find out that Sir has started to blog and that too on WordPress! It feels like he has come to stay in my neighborhood! (I really don’t know why!) And as if he might any time come and visit me, I should always be ready. So this might boost me to blog more often. I know he is quite busy and has better stuff to read but still… One can always hope 🙂

Do visit the blog!
And don’t forget my blog!!

Love,
Diana.

6 Comments to “CAT – holics”

  1. Arre yeh to dhoka hai 🙂 Not fair…

  2. It’s so funny that I actually thought this post would be about cats and addiction to them… which I’m a victim! But anyway, it’s great news! Going to check out the blog at once!

Leave a Reply

