Weekly Photo Challenge – Forward


Here is my entry for this week’s photo challenge. I have already used this image in one of my earlier entries for the challenge, ‘Urban

Forwars

Forward… the first thought that hits me is future. No one can really tell what’s going to happen in future, what’s going to happen when you move a step forward. Whether it’s a right step or wrong step? It is not easy to discern. Sometimes I feel I would better stop thinking or planning. Coz things are anyway not gonna happen the way I want them to. Destiny always seems to have a different plan.

But then when I look back sometimes, I feel things aren’t that bad. Even though they are not exactly the way I wanted. I am still happy.
But my mind wont let it go. I still have lot of dreams, lot of hopes, lot many plans and lot many plan Bs, in case my plan As didn’t workย  ๐Ÿ™‚

Perhaps that is how life shapes up. You keep on trying hard. You don’t realize it unless you take some time to relax and look back…

I think I should stop here. I lack both, words and experience to comment anything more.

Hope you had a nice weekend!
And Have a healthy week ahead!

Love,
Diana.

13 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge – Forward”

  1. I like this thought, Have a wonderful day and week ahead ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Ah the path to the future, always unpredictable but in the end it’s not as unpleasant as you’d have thought. Beautiful photo and reflection for the challenge ๐Ÿ™‚

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

