Hello People!!


I just don’t get how to start this post. And I don’t want to wait and think what is the appropriate way to do so. I just want to began writing before my minds get into something.

It has been so long since I last wrote something that actually came straight from my brain or heart or wherever it comes from. And I shared it with you all? Seriously, I don’t feel like going and checking the date of my last post. Because I feel like my fingers have had some boosters and they just want to write write and write… I am glad, I want the same thing!

Well, my life has changed. I am over all the sorrows, all the sadness I had when I started this blog. I have made peace with myself. I love life so much! Well I did love it then. But now, it is like, I am ok with the ups and downs as I know there is no way anyone can miss them. They are the things that keep us on our toes, keep life in our life. So I am just glad my life has life.

Now a days, I have enough things to do, things that keep me away from blogging. And I love them as much as I love blogging. Moreover, they are important to make my future. So I have to pay attention to them. But I did always think of my dream of becoming a writer someday. It is just not on priority list right now.

A new thing to mention is, I make my weekly timetable and I follow it successfully! Whoo! I am so pleased with myself!

I have grown up. I have become matured. I have learned to enjoy life J As I do so many things daily, I understand how they are going to turn up in the end. Although I agree that there are many things I am yet to see.

But I haven’t talked about the main point. There are people who get bored because they don’t have anything to read as i stopped writing! LOL! And they keep on asking me why I am not writing!! Guys! I am really thankful to you! Because this is what has brought me back to my baby! Ya this blog my baby 😛 (I know it sounds too much!)

Coincidentally, one of my fellow bloggers wrote a post on writing which has also inspired me to write. So i have decided to add blogging in my timetable and I already have thought of next topics to write about!

So don’t worry, you will have something to read!!

Merci beaucoup!

Diana.

2 Comments to “Hello People!!”

  1. Please do write often😊 It brings smile and hope to readers like us. Good Luck. Cheers🍸

  2. “keep life in our life”, I am a fan of one liners 🙂 Nice one.

Leave a Reply

