Weekly Photo Challenge – One Shot, Two Ways


One shot two ways! It’s the view in my balcony πŸ˜›Β  As always… I don’t have to go anywhere to get the special pic. I just have to keep my eyes open and observe. πŸ˜€

Although there are no ‘literal’ ways in the photo, I have two different shots of a creeper, the one growing on the grill in the balcony.

IMG-20130815-WA0007

Β The rain here, in Mumbai, India is too awesome! It’s going green everywhere and so is my blog πŸ™‚

IMG-20130815-WA0003

Oops! I forgot to mention. It’s my this week’s entry for the photo challenge. πŸ™‚

6 Comments to “Weekly Photo Challenge – One Shot, Two Ways”

  1. Nice shots!, What type of plant is it?

  2. Great… I cherish rain and the subsequent greenery from everywhere… πŸ™‚

  3. Talk about Mumbai rains πŸ˜‰ Heard so much about it πŸ˜›

  4. The creeper looks so beautiful on the grill…like a dancer swirling around a pole. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

